Committee

The committee meets every second Wednesday of the month. Club members are always welcome to join the meeting. Please contact the President if you wish to attend for details of the venue. The club loves your input and ideas!

And let us know your suggestions for dive trips and club events!

Send your suggestion

Committee members 2017-18

Role Who How to contact
President Jannemieke president@nautilus-scuba.net
Vice President Shey  idem
Secretary Rigo secretary@nautilus-scuba.net
Treasurer Alison treasurer@nautilus-scuba.net
Dive Coordinator Darren divecoordinator@nautilus-scuba.net
Overseastrips Akiko overseastrips@nautilus-scuba.net
Membership Rick clubmembership@nautilus-scuba.net
Guest speaker coordinator Peter guestspeaker@nautilus-scuba.net
Social Events Shey social@nautilus-scuba.net
Catering Bryan & Aaron  
Merchandise Lyn merchandise@nautilus-scuba.net
Editor Phil editor@nautilus-scuba.net
Committee member Judy  
Committee member  John  

There are several ways to be active in the club organisation. By joining the committee or picking up seperate projects or tasks.

Nominations for the Committee are held in July each year. We welcome new committee members as they bring fresh and innovative ideas and help keep the Club vibrant. If you are interested in joining the committee, please talk to an existing committee member.

If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact one of the committee members or the secretary@nautilus-scuba.net

To give you an idea what some of the tasks entail, we have a role description for the following roles:

President role

Vice President role

Secretary role

Treasurer role 

Membership role

Dive Coordinator role

Overseastrips Coordinator role

Social Events role