Committee

The committee meets every second Wednesday of the month. Club members are always welcome to join the meeting. Please contact the President if you wish to attend for details of the venue. The club loves your input and ideas!

And let us know your suggestions for dive trips and club events!

Send your suggestion

Committee members 2018-19

Role Who How to contact
President Jannemieke president@nautilus-scuba.net
Vice President Peter president@nautilus-scuba.net
Secretary Andrew secretary@nautilus-scuba.net
Treasurer Alison treasurer@nautilus-scuba.net
Dive Coordinator Darren divecoordinator@nautilus-scuba.net
Overseastrips Akiko overseastrips@nautilus-scuba.net
Membership Stuart clubmembership@nautilus-scuba.net
Guest speaker coordinator John guestspeaker@nautilus-scuba.net
Social Events Zuzana social@nautilus-scuba.net
Website Kirrily webmaster@nautilus-scuba.net
Merchandise Melinda merchandise@nautilus-scuba.net
Editor Phil editor@nautilus-scuba.net
Catering Bryan & Aaron  
     
     

There are several ways to be active in the club organisation. By joining the committee or picking up seperate projects or tasks.

Nominations for the Committee are held in July each year. We welcome new committee members as they bring fresh and innovative ideas and help keep the Club vibrant. If you are interested in joining the committee, please talk to an existing committee member.

If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact one of the committee members or the secretary@nautilus-scuba.net

To give you an idea what some of the tasks entail, we have a role description for the following roles:

President Responsibilities

Vice President Responsibilities

Secretary Responsibilities

Treasurer Responsibilities

Membership Officer Responsibilities

Dive Coordinator Responsibilities

Overseas Trips Coordinator Responsibilities

Social Events Coordinator Responsibilities

Webmaster Role Responsibilities

Guest Speaker Responsibilities

Merchandise Role Responsibilities

Catering Role Responsibilities